후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.0
숙소 위치
9.7
시설
8.8
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    Hoon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일
    추워요
    이곳은 그러나다의 분위기와 100%어울립니다. 독특한 분위기에 흠뻑 빠져들었습니다. 깨끗합니다. 1층에 있는 별도의 식당은 조식 먹기에 훌륭하고 커피 또한 전문가의 솜씨로 차별화되어 있습니다. 또한 매우 친절합니다.
    Janet Tannous
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Prime location, right under the Alhambra and in the historic district. Would stay again.

    Excellent reception service
    Nicholas
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 9일

    I would happily go back to the hotel. We did not want to leave!

    The staff was super helpful and friendly, and the coffee from the coffee shop attached was really good. The complimentary bottle of wine was a nice touch. The shower was great.
    Karen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일
    Location, amazing view of Alhambra, spacious room, friendly and helpful staff.
    Amanda
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Barbara
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Richard
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일
    beautiful 4th floor room/suite. views, bath,location. great staff!
    Richard
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Philip
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 1일

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Lara who helped with directions and the parking

    There was nothing we disliked.
    A lovely large room with huge bed and comfortable chairs and a sofa. Stocked mini bar/fridge plus a coffee machine. Great bathroom and shower. . . . . and to top it all, a beautiful wooden ceiling and views of the Alhambra.
    Ernesto
    pr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Polly
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Francesco
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Suzanne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 26일

    Our stay overall was lovely with the hotel location being perfect.

    The room whilst perfectly adequate and clean was a little small and did not have any natural light.
    The location could not be better and the staff were very helpful and provided excellent advise on local attractions and amenities.
    Jaz
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    A brilliant little hotel - couldn't recommend it highly enough.

    The street below our room was noisy on a Saturday night, but what do you expect in a happening city like Granada! If you're a light sleeper, ask for one away from the street (but you'll miss out on the great views and people watching)!
    The bed was super comfy and the location second to none - 15 mins easy walk uphill to the Alhambra!
    Lyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    If breakfast was included
    The location was superb with views of the Alhambra. Walk to great cafes, friendly, helpful staff. Lovely complimentary iced tea and cake in the afternoons. Just a wonderful experience
    Siddharth Mahajan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 24일
    The Hotel is lovely and has a lovely charming quality. The reception area is nice to sit in while transitioning between activities and the complementary cake is delicious! Although the we got the room with the tower view, there isn't really anything special about it - you see a very small section of the Al Hambra looking from below - looking out onto the river (more like a very tiny creek - you get a lot of foot traffic on the street directly below and people can see directly into the room from across the creek) Unless the view is a must (and you cant really sit there and look as on a balcony) we would recommend any room in the hotel. The room itself was quite spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I understand perhaps the lighting choice in the room is based around mood lighting but I found the room lighting very low. Would like the option of having more light as required.
    We had originally considered a hotel with close proximity to the Al HAmbra looking at Google maps (i.e. right outside) but in hindsight the location of the Shine Albayzin was perfect. Right in between the Al Hambra and the Albayzin district, with lots of restaruants in close proximity. Having to walk from the Al Hambra to a restaurant in Albayzin would have been much more time consuming and likely curtailed our eating options based on proximity unless you want to take a taxi.
    Caroline
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    Amazing suite

    Amazing suite (room 302) with windows on 2 sides and incredible view of the alhambra. Room was huge and very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel and suite.
    Peregrinus
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중